Newsletter

Product reviews for Jumperkit 18001.10-Kit Rev C

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A must for the tool box.....
I've been using this jumperkit for a few years now and it's still the best kit you can buy. I've bought kits from your big tool suppliers (Snap-on,Mac..)and have paid ridiculous amounts of money for jumper sets that may fit one or two types of connector ends..I work on many different systems from ABS to Allison trans and engines and this kit is all I've needed..No joke a must buy..
From: Eduardo Abreu | Date: 4/29/2010 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Most economical test tool
This kit is the most economical electrical testing aid in existance. I am a service training instructor for the largest commerical truck OEM in the world and make these kits available for my techs. These prevent terminal and wire damage to the trucks and allow for easy quick testing. Thank you and keep up the good work.
From: Shadow Seaman | Date: 12/25/2010 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Better then any other
Bought a kit 8 years ago and still use them everyday. I have broken and lost a few lead but that's going to happen with any kit you buy. For an unbeatable price i can replace my missing leads plus have extras plus i don't have the 64 leads. GM wants $87 for just the 64 leads and i like these better. Working at a dealer i've used them for testing every system and they have never let me down. These are unbeatable in every way.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2012 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent GM electrical pin test kit
Cant beat the price. My first set is 6 years old and used daily. 16 years dealer experience 7 years independent.
From: Guest | Date: 2/13/2012 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent test leads!
I bought one of these kits from my Field Service Engineer 15 years ago. I just recently broke a couple of the VERY small PCM male terminal leads, so here I am to get another kit. By far, the best for the money and they hold up very well. I've never had one fail or read incorrectly, until those pcm ones just recently.

Brian M., 18 years with GM dealership.
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2012 9:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Kit for the Price
This is an excellent kit for the money, I used to try and make my own but these are good quality and have a good selection. I would highly recommend this kit.
From: Dave Stoeckmn | Date: 7/22/2013 10:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
I just started in the business a couple of months ago, and have been borrowing another techs jumpers. I finally decided to get myself some and couldn't believe how great the price was on this site.
From: Tiler Kapp | Date: 9/3/2013 8:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Quality
This product is great quality, it is the best jumper kit out there for the price.
From: Scott Gingerich | Date: 9/5/2013 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works decent
This product fully satisfied my needs for terminal jumpers.
From: Knute Weber | Date: 9/8/2013 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great order processing speed
I can't yet comment on the jumper leads cause I don't yet have them. But I will tell you this... the order processing was lighting fast! I order around 10am on a sat morning from within the same time zone and when I checked my email around noon time I already had a confirmed in-transit UPS tracking number. Frankly that was such a surprisingly fast turn around I felt I had to write this service review.
From: Michael Roberge | Date: 3/14/2015 12:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumperkit 18001.10
really liked this jumper kit my friend let me use his and was better that most that you could get from the tool box trucks. i loved it and went ahead and ordered some. great deal in my opinion as compared to any tools trucks!
From: Daniel felices | Date: 1/11/2016 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
High Quality connector set
These have been very useful for testing. There are a wide range of sizes available. Cost is much more economical than other brands.
From: Kent Parker | Date: 3/20/2016 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
High quality test connector set
These have been very useful for testing. There are a wide range of sizes available. Cost is much more economical than other brands.
From: Kent Parker | Date: 3/20/2016 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent GM terminal testers
HAVE WORKED FOR A CHEVROLET DEALER AND USED THESE AND THE KENT SET. THESE ARE JUST AS GOOD FOR THE PRICE. EVEY TECH NEEDS A SET OF THESE FOR THERE TOOL BOX.
From: Michael R Fox | Date: 7/27/2016 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Addition to Mechanic Toolbox
This jumper set is just what I have been looking for. A co-worker (at a Chevy dealer) pointed me to this kit. It has just about everything you need to do electrical diagnostics on lots of makes and models. I always used to fumble around with regular test leads that would always lose contact and fail to get proper readings. If you're at all interested in a decent test lead set, grab this one!
From: Cody Nelson | Date: 4/13/2017 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)